purchasesoli.blogg.se

Real ona only fans
Real ona only fans








real ona only fans

Investigating "Ona Artist" only raised further questions however, due to the fact that as Dazed reported in 2016 the Instagram account was once a project of digital performance artist and model Leah Schrager.Īccording to the outlet, Ona was "created by Schrager as a way of blurring the boundaries that separate art and celebrity."

Real ona only fans how to#

Now, the OnlyFans and Instagram model artist says she's sharing the secret to her success through a training program meant to models how to use FaceTune and Photoshop, and how to monetize content. Model earning fortune from sexy snaps ditched by friends who say she 'panders to perves' "I wish my friends would turn a corner with all this - that they would celebrate my success and not subsume everything to some political agenda - but if they won’t, oh well.

real ona only fans

"In our society, as soon as a woman is performing for or selling to a male market, she’s seen as a sl*t – especially if she has an OnlyFans where she’s doing more than she can do on Instagram," the model said, according to The Daily Star.

real ona only fans

Not long after I started working hard to grow my Instagram, a family member expressed her disapproval of my choice as well," she said. “I’ve had years of struggle with family members too, who felt what I was doing was embarrassing and shameful. "I wish my friends would turn a corner with all this - that they would celebrate my success and not subsume everything to some political agenda - but if they won’t, oh well." “My best friend cut ties with me because she interpreted my sexy approach as degrading to women and my other best friend’s mum, who is a staunch feminist, said I was ‘dragging women backwards’ and ‘pandering to perverts,'" the OnlyFans and Instagram model artist said.










Real ona only fans